WAS logo

About us

The Neighbourhood Plan Steering Committee was formed in January 2016 at the inaugural neighbourhood plan meeting. The committee is formed by volunteers who are all residents in the Watton-at-Stone parish.


The current members are:

Charles Clark

Catherine Hammon (Parish Council)

David Humby

Mehron Kirk

Emma Waltham (Parish Counci)


In additon, there is a wider group of volunteers who provide broader input and assistance. Further volunteers are always welcome. Please contact us by email on: [email protected]